The Mac-mac falls is the second highest falls in the Mpumalanga tour route, its shimmering waters plunge to a depth of... read more
This is a seaside resort on False Bay, near the mouth of the Eerste River in the magisterial district of Wynberg,... read more
The town of Maclear in the Eastern Cape province forms the principal town of the Maclear district. It is situated to... read more
Mafikeng is the provincial capital of North West since 1994. It was previously a seat of government for the... read more
The building was erected in 1776 with Christoffel Brand as its first occupant. Admiral Lord Nelson is presumed to be... read more
Magnet Theatre is an independent physical theatre company founded in 1987 in order to produce Jennie Reznek’s... read more
The heritage centre provides visitors with the opportunity to experience the history of the Bafokeng. It lies 20km from... read more
It was declared a National Monument under old NMC legislation on 1 April 1977.
The cornerstone of the building was laid on 19 December 1907 by Sir Hamilton Gould-Adams, and was officially opened on... read more