Award of Isithwalandwe-Seaparankoe to Joe Slovo

Joe Slovo was awarded the Isithwalandwe-Seaparankoe Award by President Mandela at the 49th ANC National Conference at Bloemfontein, December 1994.

It appears your Web browser is not configured to display PDF files. Download adobe Acrobat or click here to download the PDF file.

Click here to download the PDF file.

Support South African History Online

Dear friends of SAHO

South African History Online (SAHO) needs your support.

SAHO is one of the most visited websites in South Africa with over 6 million unique users a year. Our goal is to fulfill our mandate and continue to build, and make accessible, a new people’s history of South Africa and Africa.

Please help us deliver this by contributing upwards of $1.00 a month for the next 12 months.

Make a donation here and send us a message of support.